Team OS : Your Only Destination To Custom OS !!

Welcome to TeamOS Community, Register or Login to the Community to Download Torrents, Get Access to Shoutbox, Post Replies, Use Search Engine and many more features. Register Today!

Locked Windows 10 boot issue

Status
Not open for further replies.

brahmajivv

Power User
✅ Verified Member
Downloaded
180.6 GB
Uploaded
8.4 TB
Ratio
Seedbonus
Upload Count
0 (0)
Member for 7 years
I have using a pc Optiplex 7080 with 2 x NVMe 1.8Tb SSDs as sever application connected via LAN, just now it crashed, tried to restore but boot issue preventing it, startup repair also didn't work.

How ever after swapping drives and trying enabling AHCI/RAID and all some how booted to 2nd SSD(Disk 1), seems like some one has installed windows 10 on the 2nd SSD also but i need 1st .

Now i want to boot / repair boot to windows 10 the First SSD(Disk 0),how should I proceed.
Considering below:
1. I have no idea on RAID (No experience also it's ON or OFF)
2. I had tried Easy BCD to add new entry to the SSD but no success (being EFI i think)
3. I Have tried diskpart to build boot(all exprimenting as i m not sue out of these drives which is 1st n 2nd) but I m not sure did it made the pc boot to the.(if any one knew it is the best method plz advise best commands.)
4. I have limited internet (in MBs only being Satellite Nework)
5. I don't have repair disk for this pc(but i have some downloads mentioning same from teamos) but issue is how i select which partitions boot it to repair.

Below Screenshots as available.
QU3WQv.jpg
QU3tNM.jpg

Last edited:

Jerry_Xristos

🤴 Super Admin
Downloaded
195.6 GB
Uploaded
67.5 TB
Ratio
Seedbonus
Upload Count
365 (416)
Member for 9 years
Is your HDD partioned?

vigipirate

Downloaded
1.6 TB
Uploaded
7 TB
Ratio
Seedbonus
Upload Count
0 (0)
Member for 7 years