Team OS : Your Only Destination To Custom OS !!

Welcome to TeamOS Community, Register or Login to the Community to Download Torrents, Get Access to Shoutbox, Post Replies, Use Search Engine and many more features. Register Today!

Locked Toon Boom Harmony Premium 22 (Not Countryboy)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Vaquita_Lula

Downloaded
40 GB
Uploaded
58 GB
Ratio
Seedbonus
Upload Count
0 (0)
Member for 1 years
Hello! I'm an animation student and I'll be needing this animation software, but my school said they won't provide it and each student must get it on their own.

I've tried countless downloads from multiple sites and they're all the same "Countryboy" version, which is widely known for being problematic, and I'd be needing the 21 or 22 updates at least, which aren't available here.

Storyboard Pro 22 would also come in handy, but Harmony 22 is the priority.

Classes start in a few days and these have proven very much impossible to find. I'd immensely appreciate an assist here :)

PasMater

āš”OS Master
Uploader
Windows Modifier
Retired Veterans
Downloaded
0 bytes
Uploaded
871.7 GB
Ratio
-
Seedbonus
Upload Count
29 (70)
Member for 10 years

Toon Boom Harmony Premium 21.1​

https://filecr.com/windows/toonboom-harmony/?id=434926681000

Vaquita_Lula

Downloaded
40 GB
Uploaded
58 GB
Ratio
Seedbonus
Upload Count
0 (0)
Member for 1 years
Thanks! But unfortunately this is also the same Countryboy version. I guess I'll give it another go and report back if it works.

I recently managed to find a preactivated version on a Russian site, which doesn't require Countryboy, but after closing and relaunching it gets stuck on the validation screen (TL;DR - Having to reinstall the program every time you open it).

The idea of reinstalling after every crash is horrible, but will have to do for now. At least it lets me use it.